Last Blogpost

This will be the last blog post because my class which required me to do this is ending, I can’t say I didn’t enjoy it. It was kinda nice sometimes. I’m happy I am going to get a break from school for a bit, this summer I am going to work my butt off so I can not have to work during the school year to keep my grades up. Also since the only person who is going to read this is Crawford I want to thank you for a good school year good and bad. But trust me I’d rather have you again next year than jumping into something new. 12 years a slave is good, Janie sucks, fences is alright. But really I appreciate what you have taught me and hope you have a good summer with your family. @bethtech

One comment

  1. BethCTech · May 24

    Good luck next year. You can totally do it, and if you ever need a pep talk, I’m here for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

