About me

I am 17, I am a junior in highschool and I work a job. I would say everything I do is pretty normal. I have a puppy named Cleo that is a Pitbull mix. I have pretty long hair for a dude and I put it up most of the time. I work wherever I can I am currently working at Wendy’s, I used to work at a smoothie place prior to this job. In my freetime I build computers, play games or hang out with my friends. My plans for the future aren’t very straightforward. I have always been stuck on college but recently I have been thinking that’s not for me and I need to do something where I can help people.  I am good with computers and software but helping weighs heavier than anything that can be accomplished in that field.

3 comments

  1. BethCTech · March 15

    Post a pic of your pup!

    Like

  2. Cameron · March 24

    Hey I also enjoy video games and have an interest in computers. When you say you want to help people do you know what you want to help them with?

    Like

    • Maybe going to different countries and teaching English, volunteer work internationally. Something along those lines. I’d like to get paid for it so I can live easy once I get back but it doesn’t have to be that way.

      Like

Leave a Reply

